Welcome to Business-Bankruptcies.com!

Sign up for a free account to get access to data on case creditors, search for cases, and more.

Associated Community Services, Inc.

Court
Michigan Eastern Bankruptcy Court
Case number
2:14-bk-44095
Assets
Subscribe for Access
Liabilities
Subscribe for Access
Judge
Phillip J Shefferly
Chapter
11
Filed
Mar 13, 2014
Type
voluntary
Updated
Jun 27, 2016
Last checked
Jun 27, 2016

Creditors

  • Abbott Nicholson
  • AfterShokz LLC
  • AT&T
  • Berger, Ghersi and LaDuke PLC
  • Blue Care Network
There are 34 more creditors. Create a free account to see the full list of creditors.

Parties

Debtor

In Possession
Associated Community Services, Inc.
23800 W. Ten Mile Road, Suite 200
Southfield, MI 48033
OAKLAND-MI
Tax ID / EIN: xx-xxx7359

Represented By

Brendan G. Best
160 W. Fort St.
5th Floor
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 481-7300
Fax : (313) 481-7340
Email: bgbest@varnumlaw.com
TERMINATED: 02/04/2016
Howard M. Borin
Schafer and Weiner, PLLC
40950 Woodward Ave.
Ste. 100
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
(248) 540-3340
Fax : (248) 642-2127
Email: hborin@schaferandweiner.com
Shanna Marie Kaminski
40950 Woodward Avenue
Suite 100
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
(248) 540-3340
Fax : (248) 971-1541
Email: skaminski@schaferandweiner.com
Leon N. Mayer
40950 Woodward Ave.
Suite 100
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
(248) 540-3340
Email: lnmayer@schaferandweiner.com
Mark C. Pierce
2525 S. Telegraph
Suite 100
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
248-451-2200
Fax : 248-456-8470
Email: mpierce@pft-law.com
John J. Stockdale, Jr.
40950 Woodward
Suite 100
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
(248) 540-3340
Email: jstockdale@schaferandweiner.com,nmack@schaferandweiner.com

Us Trustee

Daniel M. McDermott

Represented By

Jill M. Gies (UST)
211 W. Fort St.
Ste. 700
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 226-7999
Email: jill.gies@usdoj.gov
Stephen Edward Spence (UST)
United States Trustee
211 West Fort Street
Suite 700
Detroit, MI 48226
313-226-7911
Email: steve.e.spence@usdoj.gov

    Docket

    Below is a subset of the full case docket. Subscribe to a premium plan to see the entire docket.

    Jun 13 Minute Entry. Hearing Adjourned. (related document(s): 216 Objection to Claim with response date and Notice of Hearing filed by Associated Community Services, Inc.) Final Pre-Trial Conference scheduled for 10/17/2016 at 10:00AM at Courtroom 1975. (kwiac) (Entered: 06/13/2016)

    This docket was last updated on Jun 27, 2016. The last entry that appears in the docket for this case was filed on Jun 24, 2016. The docket for this case is updated every weekday morning.