Welcome to Business-Bankruptcies.com!

Sign up for a free account to get access to data on case creditors, search for cases, and more.

Orange County Environmental, LLC

Court
Florida Middle Bankruptcy Court
Case number
6:12-bk-16730
Assets
Subscribe for Access
Liabilities
Subscribe for Access
Judge
Chapter
11
Filed
Dec 14, 2012
Type
voluntary
Updated
Jun 18, 2015
Last checked
Jun 18, 2015

Creditors

This case has no creditors listed.

Parties

Debtor

Orange County Environmental, LLC
PO Box 909
Sorrento, FL 32776
LAKE-FL
Tax ID / EIN: xx-xxx2854

Represented By

Elizabeth A Green
Baker & Hostetler LLP
200 S Orange Ave
Suntrust Center, Suite 2300
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 649-4000
Fax : (407) 841-0168
Email: egreen@bakerlaw.com
Jimmy D Parrish
Baker & Hostetler LLP
200 S Orange Avenue
SunTrust Center - Suite 2300
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 649-4000
Fax : (407) 841-0168
Email: jparrish@bakerlaw.com
Andrew V Layden
Baker & Hostetler LLP
Suntrust Center - Suite 2300
200 S. Orange Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 649-4070
Fax : (407) 841-0168
Email: alayden@bakerlaw.com
Tiffany D Payne
Baker Hostetler
PO Box 112
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 649-4079
Email: tpayne@bakerlaw.com
Ilyse M Homer
Berger Singerman, PA
1450 Brickell Avenue, 19th Floor
Miami, FL 33131
305-714-4355
Fax : 305-714-4340
Email: ihomer@bergersingerman.com

Us Trustee

United States Trustee - ORL
Office of the United States Trustee
George C Young Federal Building
400 West Washington Street, Suite 1100
Orlando, FL 32801
407-648-6301

Represented By

Miriam G Suarez
Office of the United States Trustee
George C. Young Federal Building
400 West Washington Street, Suite 1100
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 648-6301, Ext. 126
Fax : (407) 648-6323
Email: Miriam.G.Suarez@usdoj.gov

Docket

Below is a subset of the full case docket. Subscribe to a premium plan to see the entire docket.

Jun 16 #464 Financial Reports for the Period 1/1/2015 to 3/31/2015. Debtor's Post-Confirmation Quarterly Operating Report Filed by Jimmy D Parrish on behalf of Debtor Orange County Environmental, LLC. (Parrish, Jimmy) (Entered: 06/16/2015)
Jun 16 #465 Financial Reports for the Period 1/1/2015 to 3/31/2015. for Russo & Sons, LLC - Case No. 12-16731 - Debtor's Post-Confirmation Quarterly Operating Report Filed by Jimmy D Parrish on behalf of Debtor Orange County Environmental, LLC. (Parrish, Jimmy) (Entered: 06/16/2015)