Welcome to Business-Bankruptcies.com!

Sign up for a free account to get access to data on case creditors, search for cases, and more.

Tri-Valley Corporation

Court
Delaware Bankruptcy Court
Case number
1:12-bk-12291
Assets
Subscribe for Access
Liabilities
Subscribe for Access
Judge
Mary F. Walrath
Chapter
11
Filed
Aug 7, 2012
Type
voluntary
Updated
Apr 8, 2015
Last checked
Apr 8, 2015

Creditors

This case has no creditors listed.

Parties

Debtor

Tri-Valley Corporation
Attn: Maston N. Cunningham
P O Box 20429
Bakersfield, CA 93390
KERN-CA
Tax ID / EIN: xx-xxx5250
fdba Great Valley Production Services, LLC (merger 2010)
fdba Tri-Valley Power Corporation (merger 2010)

Represented By

Luke Anderson
K&L Gates LLP
1900 Main Street
Suite 600
Irvine, CA 92614-7319
949-253-0900
Fax : 949-253-0902
Email: luke.anderson@klgates.com
Kimberly A. Brown
Landis Rath & Cobb LLP
919 N. Market Street
Suite 1800
PO Box 2087
Wilmington, DE 19899
302-467-4400
Fax : 302-467-4450
Email: brown@lrclaw.com
Rebecca L. Butcher
Landis Rath & Cobb LLP
919 Market Street
Suite 1800
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-467-4400
Fax : 302-467-4450
Email: butcher@lrclaw.com
Nathaniel S. Currall
K&L Gates LLP
1900 Main Street
Suite 600
Irvine, CA 92614-7319
949-253-0900
Fax : 949-253-0902
Email: nathaniel.currall@klgates.com
Charles A. Dale, III
K&L Gates LLP
State Street Financial Center
One Lincoln Street
Boston, MA 02111-2950
617-261-3112
Fax : 617-261-3175
Email: chad.dale@klgates.com
Landon Ellis
Landis Rath & Cobb LLP
919 Market Street, Suite 1800
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-467-4400
Fax : 302-467-4450
Email: ellis@lrclaw.com
Jared S. Hawk
K&L Gates LLP
K&L Gates Center
210 Sixth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-355-6348
Fax : 412-335-6501
Email: jared.hawk@klgates.com
Adam G. Landis
Landis Rath & Cobb LLP
919 Market Street
Suite 1800
Wilmington, DE 19801
usa
302-467-4400
Fax : 302-467-4450
Email: landis@lrclaw.com
Kerri K. Mumford
Landis Rath & Cobb LLP
919 Market Street
Suite 1800
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 467-4414
Fax : (302) 467-4450
Email: mumford@lrclaw.com
Mackenzie L. Shea
K&L Gates LLP
State Street Financial Center
One Lincoln Street
Boston, MA 02111-2950
617-261-3250
Fax : 617-261-3175
Email: mackenzie.shea@klgates.com

Trustee

Charles A. Stanziale, Jr.
McCarter & English, LLP
Four Gateway Center,
100 Mulberry St.
Newark, NJ 07102
973-622-4444

Represented By

David B Aaronson
McCarter & English LLP
BNY Mellon Center
1735 Market Street, Suite 700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 979-3816
Fax : (215) 988-4313
Email: daaronson@mccarter.com
Kate R. Buck
McCarter & English, LLP
405 N. King Street, 8th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-984-6300
Fax : 302-984-6399
Email: kbuck@mccarter.com
Clement J. Farley
McCARTER & ENGLISH, LLP
Four Gateway Center
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 639-2064
Fax : (973) 297-3869
Email: cfarley@mccarter.com
Eduardo J. Glas
McCarter & English, LLP
245 Park Ave., 27th Floor
New York, NY 10167
(212) 609-6844
Fax : (212) 609-6921
Email: eglas@mccarter.com
Joseph J. McMahon, Jr.
Ciardi, Ciardi & Astin
1204 N. King Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-658-1100
Fax : 302-658-1300
Email: jmcmahon@ciardilaw.com
William F. Taylor, Jr.
McCarter & English LLP
Renaissance Centre
405 North King Street, 8th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-984-6300
Fax : 302-984-6399
Email: bankruptcydel@mccarter.com
Jeffrey T. Testa
McCarter & English, LLP
Four Gateway Center
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 639-7939
Fax : (973) 624-7070
Email: jtesta@mccarter.com

Trustee

Jeoffrey L. Burtch, Chapter 7 Trustee
1000 West Street, 10th Floor
P.O. Box 1680
Wilmington, DE 19899-1680
302-984-3800

Represented By

Dale R. Dube
Cooch and Taylor, P.A.
1000 West Street
Suite 1000
P. O. Box 1680
Wilmington, DE 19899
(302) 984-3825
Fax : (302) 984-3939
Email: ddube@coochtaylor.com
Mark E. Felger
Cozen O'Connor
1201 N. Market Street, Suite 1001
Wilmington, DE 19801
usa
302-295-2087
Fax : 302-295-2013
Email: mfelger@cozen.com
Keith L. Kleinman
Cozen O'Connor
1201 N. Market Street
Suite 1001
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-295-2077
Fax : 302-691-4573
Email: kkleinman@cozen.com

Us Trustee

United States Trustee
844 King Street, Room 2207
Lockbox #35
Wilmington, DE 19899-0035
302-573-6491

Docket

Below is a subset of the full case docket. Subscribe to a premium plan to see the entire docket.

Mar 23 #944 Affidavit of Service of Jared F. Schierbaum, McCarter & English, LLP regarding Scheduling Order Filed by Charles A. Stanziale Jr.. (Buck, Kate) (Entered: 03/23/2015)
Mar 24 #945 Certificate of Service Filed by CHARLES A. STANZIALE, JR., in his capacity as the Chapter 7 Trustee of Tri-Valley Corporation, et al.,. (McMahon, Joseph) (Entered: 03/24/2015)
Mar 30 #946 Motion to Approve Compromise under Rule 9019 With Alliance Funding Group, Inc. Filed by Charles A. Stanziale Jr.. Hearing scheduled for 4/22/2015 at 02:00 PM at US Bankruptcy Court, 824 Market St., 5th Fl., Courtroom #4, Wilmington, Delaware. Objections due by 4/15/2015. (McMahon, Joseph) (Entered: 03/30/2015)